Organisatie

Algemeen:               info@kaaij-tomaten.nl

Energie:                  Theo van der Kaaij. theo@kaaij-tomaten.nl
Afzet:

Inkoop:                    Arjan van der Kaaij. arjan@kaaij-tomaten.nl

Arbeid:                    Gerard Haijma. gerard@kaaij-tomaten.nl

Certificering:            Veronika Hulkova. veronika@kaaij-tomaten.nl

Logistiek:                 Baukje Postma. expeditie@kaaij-tomaten.nl

Technische dienst:  Willem de Zwijger. willem@kaaij-tomaten.nl

Administratie:          Marijke van der Kaaij.  marijke@kaaij-tomaten.nl


Website door Philipse IT